• June 19The 2019-2020 school year begins Aug. 14 at 8:30 a.m. Watch for new content to be coming then!

Eagle Nation Online

2017-2018 Staff

Isabella Abraham

Ethan Clark

Kester Muthalaly
Haley Stack

Mariana Pena

Delaney Butler

Patrick Mann

Haley Stack
Morgan Harris
Peyton Jefferson (Editor)
Isabella Abraham, Copy Editor
Tyler Garza
Neha Madhira (Assistant Editor)
Meredith Hay
Kester Muthalaly

Jaden Kolas

Zach Markey

The Student Voice of Prosper High School