The Student Voice of Prosper High School

Eagle Nation Online

2017-2018 Staff

Peyton Jefferson

Lead Editor

I am the editor of Eagle Nation Online and this is my second year in the program. I started taking photojournalism classes my freshman year and starting taking journalism classes my sophomore year. My love for writing is what...

See Peyton Jefferson's profile

Isabella Abraham

Copy Editor

I am copy editor for Eagle Nation Online and this is my first year on the staff. I'm a sophomore who enjoys music, dancing and binge watching Netflix. My obsession with current events and foreign affairs led me to find my passion...

See Isabella Abraham's profile

Tyler Garza


I'm a senior and a writer for Eagle nation online with a passion for writing amazing stories and all sorts of nerdy things. I hope that every time you see something written by me it's better than the last.

See Tyler Garza's profile

Patrick Mann


My name is Patrick Mann and this is my first year on staff. I am also on the golf team.

See Patrick Mann's profile

Neha Madhira

Assistant Editor

  I'm a junior who loves photography, tennis, nature, and helping others. I started taking journalism last year and my drive to compete in UIL as well as the fact that I never run out of questions has led me to find my r...

See Neha Madhira's profile

Meredith Hay


Besides being a reporter, I am a emotional teenager that loves art, journalism, anime, and wearing black.  

See Meredith Hay's profile

Kester Muthalaly

Photography Editor and Writer

This is my first year in Eagle Nation Online and I am a junior at Prosper High School. I started taking pictures last year and it quickly became a passion of mine. It is my first year on the journalistic side of newspaper and...

See Kester Muthalaly's profile

Jaden Kolas

Graphic Editor

I am the graphic editor and reporter for Eagle Nation Online. I love photography, graphic designing, and digital art. Favorite Quote - "If life gives you lemons, you make orange juice because if you make lemonade then you would...

See Jaden Kolas's profile

Zach Markey

Sports Editor and Writer

My name is Zach Markey, and I am the Sports Editor and Writer for, the official online newspaper of Prosper High School. This is my second year on the Eagle Nation Online staff. Ever since I was young, my...

See Zach Markey's profile

The Student Voice of Prosper High School