• May 25Eagle Nation Online will return to full, daily publishing in August with start of upcoming fall semester
The Student Voice of Prosper High School

Eagle Nation Online

The Student Voice of Prosper High School

Eagle Nation Online

The Student Voice of Prosper High School

Eagle Nation Online

2021-2022 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 10 LovejoyLucas, TX3-2W
LovejoyLucas, TX
Tue, Aug 17 WakelandFrisco, TX1-3L
WakelandFrisco, TX
Fri, Aug 20 NorthwestJustin, TX2-1W
NorthwestJustin, TX
Tue, Aug 24 Plano WestProsper, TX3-0W
Plano WestProsper, TX
Fri, Aug 27 Cornerstone ChristianMcKinney, TX1-2L
Cornerstone ChristianMcKinney, TX
Tue, Aug 31 Byron NelsonTrophy Club, TX3-1W
Byron NelsonTrophy Club, TX
Fri, Sep 03 Mansfield LegacyProsper, TX3-0W
Mansfield LegacyProsper, TX
Tue, Sep 07 Sachse Sachse, TX3-1W
Sachse Sachse, TX
Fri, Sep 10 Little ElmProsper, TX3-0W
Little ElmProsper, TX
Tue, Sep 14 Little Elm BraswellProsper, TX3-0W
Little Elm BraswellProsper, TX
Fri, Sep 17 Denton GuyerDenton, TX1-3L
Denton GuyerDenton, TX
Tue, Sep 21 AllenAllen, TX3-2W
AllenAllen, TX
Fri, Sep 24 McKinneyProsper, TX3-0W
McKinneyProsper, TX
Tue, Sep 28 McKinney BoydProsper, TX1-3L
McKinney BoydProsper, TX
Tue, Oct 05 Little Elm Little Elm, TX3-0W
Little Elm Little Elm, TX
Fri, Oct 08 Little Elm BraswellLittle Elm, TX3-1W
Little Elm BraswellLittle Elm, TX
Tue, Oct 12 Denton GuyerProsper, TX1-3L
Denton GuyerProsper, TX
Fri, Oct 15 AllenProsper, TX2-3L
AllenProsper, TX
Tue, Oct 19 McKinneyMcKinney, TX3-0W
McKinneyMcKinney, TX
Fri, Oct 22 McKinney BoydMcKinney, TX1-3L
McKinney BoydMcKinney, TX
Fri, Oct 29 McKinney NorthProsper, TX3-0W
McKinney NorthProsper, TX
Tue, Nov 02 Flower MoundProsper, TX3-1W
Flower MoundProsper, TX
Donate to Eagle Nation Online
$135
$2000
Contributed
Our Goal