• May 25Eagle Nation Online will return to full, daily publishing in August with start of upcoming fall semester
The Student Voice of Prosper High School

Eagle Nation Online

The Student Voice of Prosper High School

Eagle Nation Online

The Student Voice of Prosper High School

Eagle Nation Online

2021-2022 Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Aug 04 Flower MoundFlower Mound High Sc9-10L
Flower MoundFlower Mound High Sc
Mon, Aug 09 ReedyPHS Tennis Court10-9W
ReedyPHS Tennis Court
Fri, Aug 13 IndependencePHS Tennis Court4-15L
IndependencePHS Tennis Court
Thu, Aug 19 Little Elm PHS Tennis Court19-0W
Little Elm PHS Tennis Court
Fri, Aug 20 BirdvilleBirdville High Schoo15-4W
BirdvilleBirdville High Schoo
Tue, Aug 24 Denton GuyerDenton Guyer High Sc13-6W
Denton GuyerDenton Guyer High Sc
Tue, Aug 31 McKinneyPHS Tennis Court19-0W
McKinneyPHS Tennis Court
Tue, Sep 14 Denton BraswellDenton Braswell High18-1W
Denton BraswellDenton Braswell High
Fri, Sep 17 McKinney NorthMcKinney North High 18-1W
McKinney NorthMcKinney North High
Tue, Sep 21 AllenPHS Tennis Court1-18L
AllenPHS Tennis Court
Tue, Sep 28 McKinney BoydMcKinney Boyd High S12-6W
McKinney BoydMcKinney Boyd High S
Mon, Oct 04 Little ElmPHS Tennis Court10-0W
Little ElmPHS Tennis Court
Tue, Oct 05 McKinney BoydPHS Tennis Court10-2W
McKinney BoydPHS Tennis Court
Wed, Oct 06 AllenAllen High School1-10L
AllenAllen High School
Tue, Oct 12 CoppellPHS Tennis Court6-10L
CoppellPHS Tennis Court
Donate to Eagle Nation Online
$135
$2000
Contributed
Our Goal