• May 25Eagle Nation Online will return to full, daily publishing in August with start of upcoming fall semester
The Student Voice of Prosper High School

Eagle Nation Online

The Student Voice of Prosper High School

Eagle Nation Online

The Student Voice of Prosper High School

Eagle Nation Online

2021-2022 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 13 LibertyFrisco, TX61-69L
LibertyFrisco, TX
Tue, Nov 16 RockwallProsper, TX74-62W
RockwallProsper, TX
Fri, Nov 19 Dallas JesuitDallas, TX67-71L
Dallas JesuitDallas, TX
Tue, Nov 30 Plano WestProsper, TX45-43W
Plano WestProsper, TX
Tue, Dec 07 Lake HighlandsDallas, TX61-75L
Lake HighlandsDallas, TX
Fri, Dec 10 Denton RyanProsper, TX42-39W
Denton RyanProsper, TX
Tue, Dec 14 MadisonDallas, TX55-67L
MadisonDallas, TX
Fri, Dec 17 Lakeview Centennial Prosper, TX52-46W
Lakeview Centennial Prosper, TX
Tue, Dec 21 McKinneyProsper, TX56-70L
McKinneyProsper, TX
Mon, Jan 03 LincolnProsper, TX54-37W
LincolnProsper, TX
Fri, Jan 07 BraswellLittle Elm, TX41 -56L
BraswellLittle Elm, TX
Tue, Jan 11 AllenProsper, TX60-53W
AllenProsper, TX
Fri, Jan 14 McKinney BoydMcKinney, TX51-42W
McKinney BoydMcKinney, TX
Tue, Jan 18 Little Elm Little Elm, TX48-45W
Little Elm Little Elm, TX
Fri, Jan 21 Denton GuyerProsper, TX54-60L
Denton GuyerProsper, TX
Tue, Jan 25 McKinney McKinney, TX47-72L
McKinney McKinney, TX
Tue, Feb 01 BraswellProsper, TX65-62W
BraswellProsper, TX
Sat, Feb 05 AllenAllen, TX76-67W
AllenAllen, TX
Tue, Feb 08 McKinney BoydProsper, TX66-63W
McKinney BoydProsper, TX
Fri, Feb 11 Little Elm Prosper, TX58-61L
Little Elm Prosper, TX
Tue, Feb 15 Denton GuyerDenton, TX73-67W
Denton GuyerDenton, TX
Donate to Eagle Nation Online
$135
$2000
Contributed
Our Goal