• May 25Eagle Nation Online will return to full, daily publishing in August with start of upcoming fall semester
The Student Voice of Prosper High School

Eagle Nation Online

The Student Voice of Prosper High School

Eagle Nation Online

The Student Voice of Prosper High School

Eagle Nation Online

2021-2022 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Mar 16 Little ElmProsper, TX4-0W
Little ElmProsper, TX
Fri, Mar 18 Little ElmLittle Elm, TX4-0W
Little ElmLittle Elm, TX
Tue, Mar 22 Denton GuyerDenton, TX2-12L
Denton GuyerDenton, TX
Fri, Mar 25 Denton GuyerProsper, TX8-4W
Denton GuyerProsper, TX
Sat, Mar 26 Southlake CarrolSouthlake, TX1-7L
Southlake CarrolSouthlake, TX
Tue, Mar 29 McKinneyProsper, TX14-1W
McKinneyProsper, TX
Fri, Apr 01 McKinneyMcKinney, TX5-2W
McKinneyMcKinney, TX
Sat, Apr 02 RockwallRockwall, TX2-12L
RockwallRockwall, TX
Tue, Apr 05 Rockwall HeathProsper, TX5-6L
Rockwall HeathProsper, TX
Fri, Apr 08 Rockwall HeathRockwall, TX4-7L
Rockwall HeathRockwall, TX
Sat, Apr 09 Lucas LovejoyLovejoy, TX7-6W
Lucas LovejoyLovejoy, TX
Tue, Apr 12 Dento BraswellDenton, TX3-0W
Dento BraswellDenton, TX
Thu, Apr 14 Denton BraswellProsper, TX4-1W
Denton BraswellProsper, TX
Tue, Apr 19 AllenProsper, TX1-0W
AllenProsper, TX
Fri, Apr 22 AllenAllen, TX3-4L
AllenAllen, TX
Tue, Apr 26 McKinney BoydMcKinney, TX2-1W
McKinney BoydMcKinney, TX
Fri, Apr 29 7:30pm CDTMcKinney BoydProsper, TX
McKinney BoydProsper, TX
Donate to Eagle Nation Online
$135
$2000
Contributed
Our Goal