Eagle Nation Online

2020-2021 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Sep 11 6:00 PMWakeland High SchoolPHS ArenaScrimmage
Wakeland High SchoolPHS Arena
Fri, Sep 18 Flower Mound High SchoolFlower Mound HS1-3L
Flower Mound High SchoolFlower Mound HS
Sat, Sep 19 Hebron High SchoolHebron High School3-1W
Hebron High SchoolHebron High School
Tue, Sep 22 Rockwall High SchoolRockwall High School3-0W
Rockwall High SchoolRockwall High School
Fri, Sep 25 Little Elm High SchoolPHS Arena3-0W
Little Elm High SchoolPHS Arena
Tue, Sep 29 Braswell High SchoolBraswell High School2-0W
Braswell High SchoolBraswell High School
Fri, Oct 02 Guyer High SchoolPHS Arena3-0 StoryW
Guyer High SchoolPHS Arena Story
Tue, Oct 06 Allen High SchoolPHS Arena3-0W
Allen High SchoolPHS Arena
Fri, Oct 09 McKinney High SchoolMcKinney High School3-0W
McKinney High SchoolMcKinney High School
Tue, Oct 13 McKinney Boyd High SchoolMcKinney Boyd High S3-1W
McKinney Boyd High SchoolMcKinney Boyd High S
Tue, Oct 20 Little Elm High SchoolPHS Arena3-0W
Little Elm High SchoolPHS Arena
Fri, Oct 23 Braswell High SchoolBraswell High School3-0W
Braswell High SchoolBraswell High School
Tue, Oct 27 Guyer High SchoolGuyer High School2-3L
Guyer High SchoolGuyer High School
Fri, Oct 30 Allen High SchoolPHS Arena3-2W
Allen High SchoolPHS Arena
Tue, Nov 03 McKinney High SchoolPHS Arena3-0W
McKinney High SchoolPHS Arena
Fri, Nov 06 McKinney Boyd High SchoolPHS Arena3-1W
McKinney Boyd High SchoolPHS Arena
Mon, Nov 09 6:30 PMRockwall High SchoolPHS Arena
Rockwall High SchoolPHS Arena
Activate Search
The Student Voice of Prosper High School
Scores and Schedules