Eagle Nation Online

2020-2021 Track

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Feb 27 8:00AMCoppell 8 team meetCoppell High School
Coppell 8 team meetCoppell High School
Fri, Mar 05 9:00AMHome-Dan Christie RelaysPHS Turf and Track
Home-Dan Christie RelaysPHS Turf and Track
Thu, Mar 18 2:30PMHebronHebron High School
HebronHebron High School
Fri, Mar 19 5:00PMSouthlake NON UIL-Texas DiSouthlake Carroll
Southlake NON UIL-Texas DiSouthlake Carroll
Sat, Mar 20 12:00PMColleyville HeritageCHHS
Colleyville HeritageCHHS
Thu, Mar 25 TBDColleyville HeritageMustang Panther Stad
Colleyville HeritageMustang Panther Stad
Wed, Mar 31 10:00AM5-6A Varsity District MeetLittle Elm Athletic
5-6A Varsity District MeetLittle Elm Athletic
Thu, Apr 01 2:45PM5-6A Varsity District MeetLittle Elm Athletic
5-6A Varsity District MeetLittle Elm Athletic
Thu, Apr 15 9:00AMArea MeetCoppell High School
Area MeetCoppell High School
Fri, Apr 16 9:00AMArea MeetCoppell High School
Area MeetCoppell High School
Fri, Apr 23 9:00AMRegion 1-6A ChampionshipMaverick Stadium Arl
Region 1-6A ChampionshipMaverick Stadium Arl
Sat, Apr 24 9:00AMRegion 1-6A ChampionshipMaverick Stadium Arl
Region 1-6A ChampionshipMaverick Stadium Arl
Sat, May 08 9:00AMUIL 6A State MeetMike A Myers Stadium
UIL 6A State MeetMike A Myers Stadium
Activate Search
The Student Voice of Prosper High School
Scores and Schedules