Eagle Nation Online

2019-2020 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Feb 01 12:30Forney (Scrimmage)Fornery High School
Forney (Scrimmage)Fornery High School
Sat, Feb 01 2Waxahachie (Scrimmage)Waxahachie High Scho
Waxahachie (Scrimmage)Waxahachie High Scho
Tue, Feb 04 4:30Denton (Scrimmage)Prosper High School
Denton (Scrimmage)Prosper High School
Tue, Feb 04 7:30PMKeller (Scrimmage)Prosper High School
Keller (Scrimmage)Prosper High School
Fri, Feb 07 7:00PMCoppell (Scrimmage)Coppell High School
Coppell (Scrimmage)Coppell High School
Tue, Feb 11 7:00PMMckinney North (Scrimmage)Prosper High School
Mckinney North (Scrimmage)Prosper High School
Fri, Feb 14 7:00PMLonestar (Scrimmage)Prosper High School
Lonestar (Scrimmage)Prosper High School
Tue, Feb 18 7:00 PMFM Marcus Prosper High School
FM Marcus Prosper High School
Thu, Feb 20 TBACollege Station TournamentCollege Station
College Station TournamentCollege Station
Tue, Feb 25 7:00 PMSL CarrollSouthlake Carroll Hi
SL CarrollSouthlake Carroll Hi
Thu, Feb 27 TBAAllen TournamentAllen High School
Allen TournamentAllen High School
Mon, Mar 02 7:00 PMFlower MoundFlower Mound High Sc
Flower MoundFlower Mound High Sc
Thu, Mar 05 TBAByron Nelson TournamentByron Nelson High Sc
Byron Nelson TournamentByron Nelson High Sc
Tue, Mar 10 7:00 PMMcKinney (District)McKinney High School
McKinney (District)McKinney High School
Fri, Mar 13 7:00 PMPlano East (Districts)- PuProsper High School
Plano East (Districts)- PuProsper High School
Fri, Mar 20 7:00 PMBoyd (District)- Little LeProsper High School
Boyd (District)- Little LeProsper High School
Tue, Mar 24 7:00 PMWest (District)West High School
West (District)West High School
Fri, Mar 27 7:00 PMAllen (District) Allen High School
Allen (District) Allen High School
Tue, Mar 31 7:00 PMPlano (District)Prosper High School
Plano (District)Prosper High School
Fri, Apr 03 7:00 PMMcKinney (District)- TeachProsper High School
McKinney (District)- TeachProsper High School
Wed, Apr 08 7:00 PMPlano East (District) Plano East High Scho
Plano East (District) Plano East High Scho
Tue, Apr 14 7:00 PMBoyd (District) Boyd High School
Boyd (District) Boyd High School
Tue, Apr 21 7:00 PMAllen (District)- Senior NProsper High School
Allen (District)- Senior NProsper High School
Fri, Apr 24 7:00 PMPlano (District)Plano High School
Plano (District)Plano High School
The Student Voice of Prosper High School
Scores and Schedules