Eagle Nation Online

2019-2020 Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Nov 14 7:00Keller
Keller
Thu, Nov 21 8:00Coppell
Coppell
Thu, Dec 05 8:00Flower Mound
Flower Mound
Thu, Dec 12 8:00Mansfield
Mansfield
Thu, Dec 19 8:00Plano West
Plano West
Thu, Jan 09 6:45 Richardson
Richardson
Thu, Jan 23 8:30Frisco
Frisco
Thu, Jan 30 8:00Keller
Keller
Thu, Feb 06 8:15Coppell
Coppell
Thu, Feb 13 6:45 Flower Mound
Flower Mound
The Student Voice of Prosper High School
Scores and Schedules