Eagle Nation Online

2019-2020 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 13 6:00 PMCreekviewStandridge Stadium
CreekviewStandridge Stadium
Tue, Dec 17 7:30 PMLewisville High SchoolChildren's Health St
Lewisville High SchoolChildren's Health St
Thu, Jan 02 11:00 AMHornArlington Lamar High
HornArlington Lamar High
Fri, Jan 03 1:00 PMTrinityArlington High Schoo
TrinityArlington High Schoo
Sat, Jan 04 5:00 PMArlingtonArlington High Schoo
ArlingtonArlington High Schoo
Tue, Jan 07 7:30 PMHebron Hebron High School
Hebron Hebron High School
Thu, Jan 09 10:50 AMRound RockBirkelbach Stadium,
Round RockBirkelbach Stadium,
Fri, Jan 10 12:40 PMRouseEastview High School
RouseEastview High School
Sat, Jan 11 4:20 PMVandegritGeorgetown High Scho
VandegritGeorgetown High Scho
Tue, Jan 14 7:30 PMWylieChildren's Health St
WylieChildren's Health St
Thu, Jan 16 3:00 PMPermian High SchoolNorthwest High Schoo
Permian High SchoolNorthwest High Schoo
Fri, Jan 17 1:00 PMRyanNorthwest ISD Stadiu
RyanNorthwest ISD Stadiu
Sat, Jan 18 11:00 AMKellerNorthwest ISD Stadiu
KellerNorthwest ISD Stadiu
Tue, Jan 21 7:30 PMMckinney Children's Health St
Mckinney Children's Health St
Fri, Jan 24 7:30 PMPlano East Kimbrough Stadium
Plano East Kimbrough Stadium
Fri, Jan 31 7:30 PMMckinney Boyd High SchoolMckinney Boyd High S
Mckinney Boyd High SchoolMckinney Boyd High S
Tue, Feb 04 7:30 PMPlano WestChildren's Health St
Plano WestChildren's Health St
Fri, Feb 07 7:30 PMAllen Children's Health St
Allen Children's Health St
Tue, Feb 11 7:30 PMPlanoClark Stadium
PlanoClark Stadium
Tue, Feb 18 7:30 PMMckinney Mckinney High School
Mckinney Mckinney High School
Fri, Feb 21 7:30 PMPlano East Children's Health St
Plano East Children's Health St
Fri, Feb 28 7:30 PMMckinney Boyd High SchoolChildren's Health St
Mckinney Boyd High SchoolChildren's Health St
Tue, Mar 03 7:30 PMPlano WestClark Stadium
Plano WestClark Stadium
Tue, Mar 17 7:30 PMAllenAllen Eagle Stadium
AllenAllen Eagle Stadium
Fri, Mar 20 7:30 PMPlanoChildren's Health St
PlanoChildren's Health St
The Student Voice of Prosper High School
Scores and Schedules