Eagle Nation Online

2020-2021 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Dec 10 Rock HillChildren's Health St2-0W
Rock HillChildren's Health St
Tue, Dec 29 HeritageHeritage 6-0W
HeritageHeritage
Tue, Jan 05 MansfieldMansfield3-1W
MansfieldMansfield
Tue, Jan 12 Rockwall PISD Stadium11-0W
Rockwall PISD Stadium
Thu, Jan 14 Lake Travis5-0W
Lake Travis
Sat, Jan 16 Round RockChildren's Health St1-0W
Round RockChildren's Health St
Sat, Jan 23 MacArthurPISD Stadium7-0W
MacArthurPISD Stadium
Tue, Jan 26 Little ElmLittle Elm athletic 4-0W
Little ElmLittle Elm athletic
Tue, Feb 02 McKinney High SchoolMcKinney High School4-0W
McKinney High SchoolMcKinney High School
Tue, Feb 09 7:30 pmBraswell PISD Stadium
Braswell PISD Stadium
Fri, Feb 12 7:30 pmAllenAllen
AllenAllen
Fri, Feb 19 7:30 pmLittle ElmPISD Stadium
Little ElmPISD Stadium
Wed, Feb 24 1:30 PMDenton Guyer Denton Guyer
Denton Guyer Denton Guyer
Fri, Feb 26 7:30 pmMcKinney High SchoolPISD Stadium
McKinney High SchoolPISD Stadium
Fri, Mar 05 7:30 pmBraswell Braswell
Braswell Braswell
Tue, Mar 16 7:30 pmAllenPISD Stadium
AllenPISD Stadium
Fri, Mar 19 7:30 PMMcKinney BoydMcKinney
McKinney BoydMcKinney
Activate Search
The Student Voice of Prosper High School
Scores and Schedules