• March 31All PISD schools to stay closed until May 1. "The Governor just announced that schools would be closed through May 1," superintendent Drew Watkins said today, March 31. "Stay strong PISD team."

Eagle Nation Online

2019-2020 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 13 CreekviewStandridge Stadium3-0W
CreekviewStandridge Stadium
Tue, Dec 17 Lewisville High SchoolChildren's Health St6-0W
Lewisville High SchoolChildren's Health St
Thu, Jan 02 HornArlington Lamar High6-1W
HornArlington Lamar High
Fri, Jan 03 TrinityArlington High Schoo8-0W
TrinityArlington High Schoo
Sat, Jan 04 ArlingtonArlington High Schoo4-1W
ArlingtonArlington High Schoo
Tue, Jan 07 Hebron Hebron High School4-2W
Hebron Hebron High School
Thu, Jan 09 Round RockBirkelbach Stadium, 1-1T
Round RockBirkelbach Stadium,
Fri, Jan 10 RouseEastview High School4-1W
RouseEastview High School
Sat, Jan 11 VandegritGeorgetown High Scho3-1W
VandegritGeorgetown High Scho
Tue, Jan 14 WylieChildren's Health St3-0W
WylieChildren's Health St
Thu, Jan 16 Permian High SchoolNorthwest High Schoo3-0W
Permian High SchoolNorthwest High Schoo
Fri, Jan 17 RyanNorthwest ISD Stadiu4-1W
RyanNorthwest ISD Stadiu
Sat, Jan 18 KellerNorthwest ISD Stadiu4-0W
KellerNorthwest ISD Stadiu
Tue, Jan 21 Mckinney Children's Health St7-0W
Mckinney Children's Health St
Fri, Jan 24 Plano East Kimbrough Stadium5-2W
Plano East Kimbrough Stadium
Fri, Jan 31 Mckinney Boyd High SchoolMckinney Boyd High S1-0W
Mckinney Boyd High SchoolMckinney Boyd High S
Tue, Feb 04 Plano WestChildren's Health St6-0W
Plano WestChildren's Health St
Fri, Feb 07 Allen Children's Health St3-2W
Allen Children's Health St
Tue, Feb 11 PlanoClark Stadium4-0W
PlanoClark Stadium
Tue, Feb 18 Mckinney Mckinney High School5-0W
Mckinney Mckinney High School
Fri, Feb 21 Plano East Children's Health St2-0W
Plano East Children's Health St
Fri, Feb 28 Mckinney Boyd High SchoolChildren's Health St1-1T
Mckinney Boyd High SchoolChildren's Health St
Tue, Mar 03 Plano WestClark Stadium3-1W
Plano WestClark Stadium
Tue, Mar 17 7:30 PMAllenAllen Eagle Stadium
AllenAllen Eagle Stadium
Fri, Mar 20 7:30 PMPlanoChildren's Health St
PlanoChildren's Health St
The Student Voice of Prosper High School
Scores and Schedules