• July 10Eagle Nation Online will return to full, daily publishing Aug. 12 with start of upcoming fall semester
  • July 10District names Dr. Holly Ferguson lone finalist for superintendent position

Eagle Nation Online

2019-2020 Girls Lacrosse

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Feb 20 Grapevine17-7W
Grapevine
Sat, Feb 29 Bridge
Bridge
Thu, Mar 05 Bishop Lynch7-6W
Bishop Lynch
Tue, Mar 17 Frisco
Frisco
Thu, Mar 19 Coppell
Coppell
Mon, Mar 23 Parish Episcopal
Parish Episcopal
Sun, Mar 29 Bridge
Bridge
Wed, Apr 01 Bishop Lynch
Bishop Lynch
Mon, Apr 06 Grapevine
Grapevine
Wed, Apr 15 Parish Episcopal
Parish Episcopal
Sat, Apr 18 Lovejoy
Lovejoy
The Student Voice of Prosper High School
Scores and Schedules