Eagle Nation Online

2020-2021 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 10 Frisco MemorialPHS Arena34-44L
Frisco MemorialPHS Arena
Sat, Nov 14 Flower MoundAway41-58L
Flower MoundAway
Tue, Nov 17 Rockwall- HeathProsper High School 32-36L
Rockwall- HeathProsper High School
Fri, Nov 20 Rockwall Away38-35W
Rockwall Away
Mon, Nov 23 12:00 pmFrisco LibertyFrisco Liberty High Cancelled
Frisco LibertyFrisco Liberty High
Tue, Nov 24 The ColonyProsper High School 41-39W
The ColonyProsper High School
Tue, Dec 01 Plano WestPlano West High Scho39-34W
Plano WestPlano West High Scho
Sat, Dec 05 Wylie EastProsper High School 35-48L
Wylie EastProsper High School
Tue, Dec 08 McKinney NorthMcKinney North High 58-61L
McKinney NorthMcKinney North High
Fri, Dec 11 Southlake CarrollSouthlake Carroll Se40-51L
Southlake CarrollSouthlake Carroll Se
Tue, Dec 15 Little ElmLittle Elm 34-45L
Little ElmLittle Elm
Fri, Dec 18 Denton GuyerProsper High School 72-53W
Denton GuyerProsper High School
Tue, Dec 22 12:00 pmMcKinney McKinney High School
McKinney McKinney High School
Tue, Jan 05 Braswell Prosper High School 26-48L
Braswell Prosper High School
Fri, Jan 08 7:30 pmAllenAllen High School
AllenAllen High School
Tue, Jan 12 7:00 pmMcKinney BoydProsper High School
McKinney BoydProsper High School
Fri, Jan 15 7:00 pmLittle ElmProsper High School
Little ElmProsper High School
Tue, Jan 19 7:00 pm Denton GuyerDenton Guyer High Sc
Denton GuyerDenton Guyer High Sc
Fri, Jan 22 7:00 pmMcKinney Prosper High School
McKinney Prosper High School
Fri, Jan 29 7:00 pmBraswell Braswell High School
Braswell Braswell High School
Sat, Jan 30 1:30 PMDenton GuyerPISD Stadium
Denton GuyerPISD Stadium
Tue, Feb 02 7:30 pm AllenProsper High School
AllenProsper High School
Fri, Feb 05 6:30 pmMcKinney BoydMcKinney Boyd High S
McKinney BoydMcKinney Boyd High S
Activate Search
The Student Voice of Prosper High School
Scores and Schedules