Eagle Nation Online

2020-2021 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 17 Flower Mound MarcusFlower Mound Marcus
Flower Mound MarcusFlower Mound Marcus
Fri, Sep 25 PrestonwoodChildren's Health St27-17 StoryW
PrestonwoodChildren's Health St Story
Thu, Oct 01 Euless TrinityEuless Trinity High 29-21W
Euless TrinityEuless Trinity High
Fri, Oct 09 7:00 pmDesoto Desoto Cancelled
Desoto Desoto
Fri, Oct 16 7:00pmArlington LamarChildren's Health StCancelled
Arlington LamarChildren's Health St
Sat, Oct 24 Little ElmLittle Elm athletic 30-20W
Little ElmLittle Elm athletic
Fri, Oct 30 Denton GuyerChildren's Health St23-24L
Denton GuyerChildren's Health St
Thu, Nov 05 McKinneyMcKinney ISD Stadium27-17W
McKinneyMcKinney ISD Stadium
Fri, Nov 20 Denton Braswell Children's Health St24-41L
Denton Braswell Children's Health St
Fri, Nov 27 AllenAllen Eagle Stadium31-35L
AllenAllen Eagle Stadium
Fri, Dec 04 McKinney BoydChildren's Health St29-28W
McKinney BoydChildren's Health St
The Student Voice of Prosper High School
Scores and Schedules