Eagle Nation Online

2019-2020 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 30 RowlettChildren's Health St31-7W
RowlettChildren's Health St
Fri, Sep 06 Keller Timber CreekChildren's Health St49-7W
Keller Timber CreekChildren's Health St
Fri, Sep 13 Flower MoundFlower Mound High Sc57-34W
Flower MoundFlower Mound High Sc
Fri, Sep 20 McKinneyMcKinney ISD Stadium49-14 StoryW
McKinneyMcKinney ISD Stadium Story
Fri, Sep 27 Plano EastChildren's Health St42-0 StoryW
Plano EastChildren's Health St Story
Fri, Oct 11 Jesuit DallasJesuit High School14-41L
Jesuit DallasJesuit High School
Fri, Oct 18 McKinney BoydChildren's Health St29-3W
McKinney BoydChildren's Health St
Fri, Oct 25 Plano WestClark Stadium42-16W
Plano WestClark Stadium
Fri, Nov 01 AllenChildren's Health St7-35L
AllenChildren's Health St
Fri, Nov 08 PlanoChildren's Health St58-27W
PlanoChildren's Health St
Fri, Nov 15 WylieWylie High School24-0W
WylieWylie High School
Fri, Nov 22 MesquiteAllen High School45-18W
MesquiteAllen High School
Sat, Nov 30 The WoodlandsBaylor McLane Stadiu38-14W
The WoodlandsBaylor McLane Stadiu
Sat, Dec 07 Rockwall Ford Center at The S42-59L
Rockwall Ford Center at The S
The Student Voice of Prosper High School
Scores and Schedules