Eagle Nation Online

2020-2021 Boys Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Feb 19 5:45 PMHydration TestPHS Arena
Hydration TestPHS Arena
Tue, Mar 02 5:00 PMFrisco Centennial/ BurlesoPHS Arena
Frisco Centennial/ BurlesoPHS Arena
Wed, Mar 03 TBA The ColonyThe Colony High Scho
The ColonyThe Colony High Scho
Tue, Mar 09 6:00 PMWylieWylie High School
WylieWylie High School
Sat, Mar 13 2:00 PMMartinArlington
MartinArlington
Tue, Mar 16 6:00 PMPlano/ Coppell/ WeatherforPHS Arena
Plano/ Coppell/ WeatherforPHS Arena
Sat, Mar 20 10:00 AM4th Annual Prosper VarsityAllen High School
4th Annual Prosper VarsityAllen High School
Tue, Mar 23 5:00 PMArgyle/ McKinney Boyd PHS Arena
Argyle/ McKinney Boyd PHS Arena
Sat, Mar 27 10:00 AMRockwall/ Klein/ SouthlakeRockwall High School
Rockwall/ Klein/ SouthlakeRockwall High School
Sat, Mar 27 5:00 PMHealth/ Lewisville Rockwall- Heath High
Health/ Lewisville Rockwall- Heath High
Fri, Apr 09 9:00 AMDistrict 6-6A ChampionshipAllen High School
District 6-6A ChampionshipAllen High School
Sat, Apr 10 9:00 AMDistrict 6- 6A ChampionshiAllen High School
District 6- 6A ChampionshiAllen High School
Fri, Apr 16 9:00 AMRegion 6-6A ChampionshipsAllen High School
Region 6-6A ChampionshipsAllen High School
Sat, Apr 17 9:00 AMRegion 2- 6A ChampionshipsAllen High School
Region 2- 6A ChampionshipsAllen High School
Fri, Apr 23 9:00 AMUIL 6A State ChampionshipTBA
UIL 6A State ChampionshipTBA
Sat, Apr 24 9:00 AMUIL 6A ChampionshipTBA
UIL 6A ChampionshipTBA
Activate Search
The Student Voice of Prosper High School
Scores and Schedules