Eagle Nation Online

2018-2019 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Jan 04 Mount PleasantThe Star0-2L
Mount PleasantThe Star
Sat, Jan 05 North MesquiteFrisco HS1-1T
North MesquiteFrisco HS
Thu, Jan 10 V.R. EatonDenton Guyer0-2L
V.R. EatonDenton Guyer
Fri, Jan 11 Denton GuyerDenton Guyer2-5L
Denton GuyerDenton Guyer
Fri, Jan 11 Klein OakGeorgetown2-1W
Klein OakGeorgetown
Sat, Jan 12 DentonDenton1-1T
DentonDenton
Thu, Jan 17 NorthwestProsper5-1W
NorthwestProsper
Fri, Jan 18 Little ElmProsper4-2W
Little ElmProsper
Tue, Jan 22 McKinney Prosper0-3L
McKinney Prosper
Fri, Jan 25 Plano EastPlano East3-2W
Plano EastPlano East
Tue, Jan 29 Dallas JesuitProsper1-1T
Dallas JesuitProsper
Fri, Feb 01 McKinney BoydMcKinney Boyd1-0W
McKinney BoydMcKinney Boyd
Tue, Feb 05 Plano WestProsper2-0W
Plano WestProsper
Fri, Feb 08 AllenProsper1-0W
AllenProsper
Tue, Feb 12 PlanoClark East3-0W
PlanoClark East
Tue, Feb 19 McKinneyMcKinney0-0T
McKinneyMcKinney
Fri, Feb 22 Plano EastProsper1-0W
Plano EastProsper
Tue, Feb 26 Dallas JesuitDallas Jesuit4-1W
Dallas JesuitDallas Jesuit
Fri, Mar 01 McKinney BoydProsper2-3L
McKinney BoydProsper
Tue, Mar 05 Plano WestJohn Clark Stadium2-2T
Plano WestJohn Clark Stadium
Tue, Mar 19 AllenAllen2-3L
AllenAllen
Fri, Mar 22 PlanoProsper 2-3L
PlanoProsper
The Student Voice of Prosper High School
Scores and Schedules