• March 31All PISD schools to stay closed until May 1. "The Governor just announced that schools would be closed through May 1," superintendent Drew Watkins said today, March 31. "Stay strong PISD team."

Eagle Nation Online

2019-2020 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Oct 14 Frisco Reedy (Mavs Fall ClFrisco Reedy High Sc39-47L
Frisco Reedy (Mavs Fall ClFrisco Reedy High Sc
Fri, Nov 08 SL CarrollProsper High School48-44W
SL CarrollProsper High School
Mon, Nov 11 Frisco MemorialProsper High School54-57L
Frisco MemorialProsper High School
Fri, Nov 15 Richardson (Mavs Fall ClasFrisco High School33-61L
Richardson (Mavs Fall ClasFrisco High School
Fri, Nov 15 Canyon Randall (Mavs Fall Frisco High School49-39W
Canyon Randall (Mavs Fall Frisco High School
Sat, Nov 16 Sherman (Mavs Fall ClassicFrisco High School58-57W
Sherman (Mavs Fall ClassicFrisco High School
Fri, Dec 13 Irving Nimitz High SchoolPHS Artificial Turf 3-1W
Irving Nimitz High SchoolPHS Artificial Turf
Tue, Dec 17 Hebron Hebron High School3-2W
Hebron Hebron High School
Thu, Jan 02 Frisco Centennial High SchField #10, Toyota So1-4L
Frisco Centennial High SchField #10, Toyota So
Fri, Jan 03 El Paso Montwood High SchoField #17, Toyota So1-1T
El Paso Montwood High SchoField #17, Toyota So
Sat, Jan 04 El Paso del Valle High SchField #15, Toyota So3-1W
El Paso del Valle High SchField #15, Toyota So
Thu, Jan 09 Lewisville High SchoolDenton Guyer High Sc2-1W
Lewisville High SchoolDenton Guyer High Sc
Thu, Jan 16 Dallas Skyline High SchoolChildren's Health St3-2W
Dallas Skyline High SchoolChildren's Health St
Fri, Jan 17 Irving High SchoolChildren's Health St1-2L
Irving High SchoolChildren's Health St
Sat, Jan 18 Little Elm High SchoolChildren's Health St3-4L
Little Elm High SchoolChildren's Health St
Tue, Jan 21 Mckinney High SchoolMckinney High School0-2L
Mckinney High SchoolMckinney High School
Fri, Jan 24 Plano East Children's Health St3-0W
Plano East Children's Health St
Tue, Jan 28 Dallas Jesuit High SchoolJesuit High School1-0W
Dallas Jesuit High SchoolJesuit High School
Fri, Jan 31 Mckinney Boyd High SchoolChildren's Health St2-2T
Mckinney Boyd High SchoolChildren's Health St
Tue, Feb 04 Plano WestClark Stadium3-4L
Plano WestClark Stadium
Fri, Feb 07 Allen High SchoolAllen Eagle Stadium0-0T
Allen High SchoolAllen Eagle Stadium
Tue, Feb 11 Plano Senior High SchoolChildren's Health St3-2W
Plano Senior High SchoolChildren's Health St
Tue, Feb 18 Mckinney High SchoolChildren's Health St3-1W
Mckinney High SchoolChildren's Health St
Fri, Feb 21 Plano East Kimbrough Stadium3-2W
Plano East Kimbrough Stadium
Tue, Feb 25 Dallas Jesuit High SchoolChildren's Health St2-1W
Dallas Jesuit High SchoolChildren's Health St
Fri, Feb 28 Mckinney Boyd High SchoolMckinney Boyd High 2-2T
Mckinney Boyd High SchoolMckinney Boyd High
Tue, Mar 17 7:30 PMAllen High SchoolChildren's Health St
Allen High SchoolChildren's Health St
Fri, Mar 20 7:30 PMPlano Senior High SchoolClark East Stadium
Plano Senior High SchoolClark East Stadium
Tue, Mar 03 7:30 PMPlano WestChildren's Health St
Plano WestChildren's Health St
The Student Voice of Prosper High School
Scores and Schedules