Eagle Nation Online

2019-2020 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 09 10:00 AMThe Colony (scrimmage)The Colony High Scho
The Colony (scrimmage)The Colony High Scho
Tue, Nov 19 McKinney NorthPHS Arena61-43W
McKinney NorthPHS Arena
Sat, Nov 23 W.T. WhitePHS Arena85-35W
W.T. WhitePHS Arena
Tue, Dec 03 Richardson BerknerPHS Arena83-54W
Richardson BerknerPHS Arena
Tue, Dec 10 Flower Mound MarcusPHS Arena52-45W
Flower Mound MarcusPHS Arena
Fri, Dec 13 RichardsonRichardson High Scho56-62L
RichardsonRichardson High Scho
Tue, Dec 17 The ColonyPHS Arena62-54W
The ColonyPHS Arena
Fri, Dec 20 BirdvilleBirdville High Schoo57-54W
BirdvilleBirdville High Schoo
Fri, Jan 03 Jesuit PHS Arena61-50W
Jesuit PHS Arena
Tue, Jan 07 McKinney BoydMcKinney Boyd58-51W
McKinney BoydMcKinney Boyd
Fri, Jan 10 Plano WestPHS Arena64-60W
Plano WestPHS Arena
Tue, Jan 14 AllenPHS Arena71-54W
AllenPHS Arena
Fri, Jan 17 PlanoPlano Sr. High Schoo60-55W
PlanoPlano Sr. High Schoo
Tue, Jan 21 McKinney McKinney High School56-62L
McKinney McKinney High School
Fri, Jan 24 Plano EastPHS Arena66-53W
Plano EastPHS Arena
Tue, Jan 28 Dallas JesuitJesuit High School51-47W
Dallas JesuitJesuit High School
Fri, Jan 31 McKinney BoydPHS Arena61-49W
McKinney BoydPHS Arena
Tue, Feb 04 Plano WestPlano West High Scho73-63W
Plano WestPlano West High Scho
Fri, Feb 07 AllenAllen High School75-78L
AllenAllen High School
Tue, Feb 11 PlanoPHS Arena53-51W
PlanoPHS Arena
Fri, Feb 14 McKinneyPHS Arena67-56W
McKinneyPHS Arena
Tue, Feb 18 Plano EastPlano East High Scho71-61W
Plano EastPlano East High Scho
Tue, Feb 25 SachseThe Colony High Scho76-77L
SachseThe Colony High Scho
The Student Voice of Prosper High School
Scores and Schedules