• March 31All PISD schools to stay closed until May 1. "The Governor just announced that schools would be closed through May 1," superintendent Drew Watkins said today, March 31. "Stay strong PISD team."

Eagle Nation Online

2019-2020 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Feb 08 College StationCollege Station6-5W
College StationCollege Station
Mon, Feb 10 5:00PMCoppellProsper High School
CoppellProsper High School
Fri, Feb 14 4:00PMFM MarcusProsper High School
FM MarcusProsper High School
Tue, Feb 18 4:00PMDenton Prosper High School
Denton Prosper High School
Fri, Feb 21 SL CarrollSouthlake11-4W
SL CarrollSouthlake
Thu, Feb 27 12:00PMFrisco Wakeland -Prosper/BProsper High School
Frisco Wakeland -Prosper/BProsper High School
Thu, Feb 27 CP Vista Ridge -Prosper/BoProsper High School11-0W
CP Vista Ridge -Prosper/BoProsper High School
Fri, Feb 28 Highland Park -Prosper/BoyProsper High School9-4W
Highland Park -Prosper/BoyProsper High School
Fri, Feb 28 Coppell -Prosper/Boyd TourProsper High School5-1W
Coppell -Prosper/Boyd TourProsper High School
Sat, Feb 29 Frisco Liberty -Prosper/BoProsper High School5-2W
Frisco Liberty -Prosper/BoProsper High School
Thu, Mar 05 FM Marcus -Collin County IProsper High School3-2W
FM Marcus -Collin County IProsper High School
Thu, Mar 05 Waco Midway -Collin CountyProsper High School8-2W
Waco Midway -Collin CountyProsper High School
Fri, Mar 06 Byron Nelson -Collin CountProsper High School4-0W
Byron Nelson -Collin CountProsper High School
Fri, Mar 06 Rogers (AR) - Collin CountProsper High School3-2W
Rogers (AR) - Collin CountProsper High School
Sat, Mar 07 Georgetown -Collin County Prosper High School3-0W
Georgetown -Collin County Prosper High School
Sat, Mar 07 Rockwall Heath -Collin CouProsper High School1-0W
Rockwall Heath -Collin CouProsper High School
Thu, Mar 12 Sachse -Scotland Yard ClasProsper High School13-4W
Sachse -Scotland Yard ClasProsper High School
Thu, Mar 12 FM Marcus -Scotland Yard CProsper High School0-6L
FM Marcus -Scotland Yard CProsper High School
Fri, Mar 13 CancelledCoppell -Scotland Yard ClaProsper High School
Coppell -Scotland Yard ClaProsper High School
Fri, Mar 13 CancelledDenton Guyer -Scotland YarProsper High School
Denton Guyer -Scotland YarProsper High School
Sat, Mar 14 CancelledGeorgetown -Scotland Yard Prosper High School
Georgetown -Scotland Yard Prosper High School
Sat, Mar 14 CancelledCockwall -Scotland Yard ClProsper High School
Cockwall -Scotland Yard ClProsper High School
Tue, Mar 17 PostponedMcKinneyMcKinney High School
McKinneyMcKinney High School
Fri, Mar 20 PostponedMcKinneyProsper High School
McKinneyProsper High School
Tue, Mar 24 PostponedPlano EastPlano East High Scho
Plano EastPlano East High Scho
Sat, Mar 28 PostponedHighland ParkProsper High School
Highland ParkProsper High School
Tue, Mar 31 7:30PMJesuitJesuit College Prepa
JesuitJesuit College Prepa
Fri, Apr 03 7:30PMJesuitProsper High School
JesuitProsper High School
Wed, Apr 08 7:30PMMcKinney BoydProsper High School
McKinney BoydProsper High School
Thu, Apr 09 7:30PMMcKinney BoydMcKinney Boyd High S
McKinney BoydMcKinney Boyd High S
Tue, Apr 14 7:30PMPlano WestPlano West High Scho
Plano WestPlano West High Scho
Fri, Apr 17 7:30PMPlano WestProsper High School
Plano WestProsper High School
Sat, Apr 18 12:00PMLovejoyLovejoy High School
LovejoyLovejoy High School
Tue, Apr 21 7:30PMAllenAllen High School
AllenAllen High School
Fri, Apr 24 7:30PMAllenProsper High School
AllenProsper High School
Sat, Apr 25 1:00PMLittle ElmLittle Elm High Scho
Little ElmLittle Elm High Scho
Tue, Apr 28 7:30PMPlanoPlano High School
PlanoPlano High School
Fri, May 01 7:30PMPlanoPlano Senior High Sc
PlanoPlano Senior High Sc
The Student Voice of Prosper High School
Scores and Schedules