Eagle Nation Online

2020-2021 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Feb 25 Ranger National HS ShowcasGlobe Life 1 -2 L
Ranger National HS ShowcasGlobe Life
Thu, Feb 25 FlowermoundTexas Rangers Stadiu6-5W
FlowermoundTexas Rangers Stadiu
Fri, Feb 26 Rangers National HS ShowcaGlobe Life 4-5L
Rangers National HS ShowcaGlobe Life
Sat, Feb 27 Rangers National HS ShowcaGlobe Life 12-1W
Rangers National HS ShowcaGlobe Life
Thu, Mar 04 Collin County InvitationalPHS Baseball Fields 7-2 W
Collin County InvitationalPHS Baseball Fields
Sat, Mar 06 Collin County InvitationalPHS Baseball Fields 0-4 L
Collin County InvitationalPHS Baseball Fields
Thu, Mar 11 SachsePHS Baseball Fields 8-0W
SachsePHS Baseball Fields
Thu, Mar 11 Marcus2-1W
Marcus
Fri, Mar 12 Coppell 5-4 W
Coppell
Fri, Mar 12 Keller5-0W
Keller
Sat, Mar 13 Highland Park8-4 W
Highland Park
Sat, Mar 13 Flower Mound11-13L
Flower Mound
Tue, Mar 16 Little Elm Little Elm High Scho5-1W
Little Elm Little Elm High Scho
Fri, Mar 19 Little Elm Prosper High School6-2W
Little Elm Prosper High School
Tue, Mar 23 7:30 PMDenton GuyerProsper High School
Denton GuyerProsper High School
Fri, Mar 26 7:30 PMDenton GuyerGuyer High School
Denton GuyerGuyer High School
Sat, Mar 27 11:00AMSouth LakeProsper High School
South LakeProsper High School
Tue, Mar 30 7:30 PMMcKinney BoydMcKinney High School
McKinney BoydMcKinney High School
Thu, Apr 01 7:30 PMMcKinneyProsper High School
McKinneyProsper High School
Thu, Apr 08 7:00PMRockwall HeathRockwall High School
Rockwall HeathRockwall High School
Tue, Apr 13 7:30 PMDenton Braswell Prosper High School
Denton Braswell Prosper High School
Fri, Apr 16 7:30 PMDenton Braswell Braswell High School
Denton Braswell Braswell High School
Sat, Apr 17 11:00AMLovejoyLovejoy High School
LovejoyLovejoy High School
Fri, Apr 23 7:30 PMAllenProsper High School
AllenProsper High School
Activate Search
The Student Voice of Prosper High School
Scores and Schedules