Eagle Nation Online

2018-2019 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 12 McKinneyProsper10-0W
McKinneyProsper
Fri, Mar 15 McKinneyMcKinney7-0W
McKinneyMcKinney
Tue, Mar 19 Plano EastPlano East14-3W
Plano EastPlano East
Fri, Mar 22 Plano EastProsper9-0W
Plano EastProsper
Tue, Mar 26 Dallas JesuitProsper8-6W
Dallas JesuitProsper
Fri, Mar 29 Dallas JesuitDallas Jesuit0-2L
Dallas JesuitDallas Jesuit
Tue, Apr 02 McKinney BoydMcKinney Boyd3-1W
McKinney BoydMcKinney Boyd
Tue, Apr 09 7:30 PMPlano WestProsper
Plano WestProsper
Fri, Apr 12 7:30 PMPlano WestPlano West
Plano WestPlano West
Thu, Apr 18 7:30 PMAllenAllen
AllenAllen
Tue, Apr 23 7:30 PMPlanoPlano
PlanoPlano
The Student Voice of Prosper High School
Scores and Schedules