Eagle Nation Online

2020-2021 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Feb 19 7:30 PMCoppell PHS Baseball Fields
Coppell PHS Baseball Fields
Thu, Feb 25 TBA Ranger National HS ShowcasGlobe Life
Ranger National HS ShowcasGlobe Life
Fri, Feb 26 TBA Rangers National HS ShowcaGlobe Life
Rangers National HS ShowcaGlobe Life
Sat, Feb 27 TBA Rangers National HS ShowcaGlobe Life
Rangers National HS ShowcaGlobe Life
Thu, Mar 04 TBA Collin County InvitationalPHS Baseball Fields
Collin County InvitationalPHS Baseball Fields
Fri, Mar 05 TBA Collin County InvitationalPHS Baseball Fields
Collin County InvitationalPHS Baseball Fields
Sat, Mar 06 TBA Collin County InvitationalPHS Baseball Fields
Collin County InvitationalPHS Baseball Fields
Sat, Mar 06 7:00 PMSouthlake CarrollSouthlake Carroll
Southlake CarrollSouthlake Carroll
Thu, Mar 11 TBA Scotland Yard Classic- TouPHS Baseball Fields
Scotland Yard Classic- TouPHS Baseball Fields
Fri, Mar 12 TBA Scotland Yard Classic- Tou
Scotland Yard Classic- Tou
Sat, Mar 13 TBA Scotland Yard Classic- Tou
Scotland Yard Classic- Tou
Tue, Mar 16 7:30 PMLittle Elm Little Elm High Scho
Little Elm Little Elm High Scho
Tue, Mar 23 7:30 PMDenton GuyerPHS Baseball Fields
Denton GuyerPHS Baseball Fields
Fri, Mar 26 7:30 PMDenton GuyerDenton Guyer High Sc
Denton GuyerDenton Guyer High Sc
Tue, Mar 30 7:30 PMMcKinney High SchoolMcKinney High School
McKinney High SchoolMcKinney High School
Thu, Apr 01 7:30 PMMcKinney High SchoolPHS Baseball Fields
McKinney High SchoolPHS Baseball Fields
Thu, Apr 01 12:00 PMRockwall HeathRockwall Heath
Rockwall HeathRockwall Heath
Fri, Apr 09 7:00 PMSouthlake CarrollPHS Baseball Fields
Southlake CarrollPHS Baseball Fields
Tue, Apr 13 7:30 PMDenton Braswell PHS Baseball Fields
Denton Braswell PHS Baseball Fields
Fri, Apr 16 7:30 PMDenton Braswell Denton Braswell
Denton Braswell Denton Braswell
Sat, Apr 17 11:00 AMLovejoyPHS Baseball Fields
LovejoyPHS Baseball Fields
Tue, Apr 20 7:30 PMAllenPHS Baseball Fields
AllenPHS Baseball Fields
Fri, Apr 23 7:30 PMAllenAllen High School
AllenAllen High School
Tue, Apr 27 7:30 PMMcKinney Boyd PHS Baseball Fields
McKinney Boyd PHS Baseball Fields
Fri, Apr 30 7:30 PMMcKinney Boyd McKinney Boyd High S
McKinney Boyd McKinney Boyd High S
Activate Search
The Student Voice of Prosper High School
Scores and Schedules