Eagle Nation Online

2019-2020 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Feb 01 Forney (Scrimmage)
Forney (Scrimmage)
Sat, Feb 01 Waxahachie (Scrimmage)
Waxahachie (Scrimmage)
Tue, Feb 04 Denton (Scrimmage)
Denton (Scrimmage)
Tue, Feb 04 Keller (Scrimmage)
Keller (Scrimmage)
Fri, Feb 07 Coppell (Scrimmage)
Coppell (Scrimmage)
Tue, Feb 11 Mckinney North (Scrimmage)
Mckinney North (Scrimmage)
Fri, Feb 14 Lonestar (Scrimmage)
Lonestar (Scrimmage)
Tue, Feb 18 FM Marcus 8-2W
FM Marcus
Thu, Feb 20 College Station Tournament4-2W
College Station Tournament
Fri, Feb 21 Willis (College Station To3-4L
Willis (College Station To
Fri, Feb 21 Cypress Woods (College Sta0-7L
Cypress Woods (College Sta
Fri, Feb 21 Klein (College Station Tou9-4W
Klein (College Station Tou
Sat, Feb 22 Veterans Memorial (College3-4L
Veterans Memorial (College
Sat, Feb 22 Bridgeland (College Statio1-2L
Bridgeland (College Statio
Tue, Feb 25 SL Carroll4-2W
SL Carroll
Thu, Feb 27 Sachse (Allen Tournament)10-2W
Sachse (Allen Tournament)
Thu, Feb 27 Birdville (Allen Tournamen10-0W
Birdville (Allen Tournamen
Fri, Feb 28 Hallsville (Allen Tourname7-12L
Hallsville (Allen Tourname
Sat, Feb 29 Longview (Allen Tournament1-2L
Longview (Allen Tournament
Mon, Mar 02 Flower Mound21-3W
Flower Mound
Thu, Mar 05 Timber Creek (Byron Nelson3-2W
Timber Creek (Byron Nelson
Thu, Mar 05 Odessa (Byron Nelson Tourn8-7W
Odessa (Byron Nelson Tourn
Fri, Mar 06 Randell (Byron Nelson Tour6-1W
Randell (Byron Nelson Tour
Fri, Mar 06 Byron Nelson (Byron Nelson4-3W
Byron Nelson (Byron Nelson
Sat, Mar 07 Lake Ridge (Byron Nelson T4-1W
Lake Ridge (Byron Nelson T
Sat, Mar 07 Guyer (Byron Nelson Tourna3-9L
Guyer (Byron Nelson Tourna
Tue, Mar 10 McKinney (District)10-0W
McKinney (District)
Thu, Mar 12 Plano East (Districts)- Pu8-0W
Plano East (Districts)- Pu
Fri, Mar 20 Boyd (District)- Little Le
Boyd (District)- Little Le
Tue, Mar 24 West (District)
West (District)
Fri, Mar 27 Allen (District)
Allen (District)
Tue, Mar 31 Plano (District)
Plano (District)
Fri, Apr 03 McKinney (District)- Teach
McKinney (District)- Teach
Wed, Apr 08 Plano East (District)
Plano East (District)
Tue, Apr 14 Boyd (District)
Boyd (District)
Tue, Apr 21 Allen (District)- Senior N
Allen (District)- Senior N
Fri, Apr 24 Plano (District)
Plano (District)
The Student Voice of Prosper High School
Scores and Schedules