Eagle Nation Online

2019-2020 Hockey

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Sep 19 Frisco3-2W
Frisco
Thu, Sep 26 Keller0-2L
Keller
Thu, Oct 03 Coppell2-5L
Coppell
Thu, Oct 17 Mansfield0-3L
Mansfield
Thu, Oct 24 Plano West3-4L
Plano West
Thu, Nov 07 Frisco3-2W
Frisco
Thu, Nov 14 Keller
Keller
Thu, Nov 14 Keller0-8L
Keller
Thu, Nov 21 Coppell
Coppell
Thu, Nov 21 Coppell1-3L
Coppell
Thu, Dec 05 Flower Mound
Flower Mound
Thu, Dec 12 Mansfield
Mansfield
Thu, Dec 12 Mansfield1-6L
Mansfield
Thu, Dec 19 Plano West
Plano West
Thu, Jan 09 Richardson
Richardson
Thu, Jan 09 Richardson/Rockwall1-0W
Richardson/Rockwall
Thu, Jan 23 Frisco
Frisco
Fri, Jan 24 Grapevine5-6L
Grapevine
Thu, Jan 30 Keller7-3W
Keller
Thu, Feb 06 Coppell
Coppell
Thu, Feb 13 Flower Mound
Flower Mound
Thu, Feb 13 Flower Mound
Flower Mound
Activate Search
The Student Voice of Prosper High School
Scores and Schedules