Band travels to Indianapolis


Tyler Garza, Reporter

Reading Time: < 1 minute

The Percussion Ensemble competed in the North Texas Percussion Festival March 3 – 4. Prosper placed third in the large ensemble category and won the small ensemble. They will compete in Indianapolis in the National Percussion Festival over spring break.

The winers include

Johnathan Sicard
George Frederick
Jonah Leonard
Kyle Skinner
Maddie Wallace
Madeline Duran
Mariangela Colina
Philip Towle
Jacob Chapman
Austin Derebery
Ian Wise