Eagle Nation Online receives SNO Distinguished Site plaque

Reading Time: < 1 minute

Principal John Burdett and assistant principal John Boehringer present the Eagle Nation Online staff with their SNO Distinguished Site plaque. Advised by Lisa Roskens, the staff has 17 published articles on Best of SNO. They worked all year to acquire the six SNO badges for this national designation. Staff members here include Isabella Abraham, Ryan Stanley, Haley Stack, Paige Ruder, Nicole Miguez, Katie Johnson, Kester Muthalaly, Neha Madhira, John Burdett, Lisa Roskens, Kennedy Wyles, Zach Markey, John Boehringer, Maddie Moates, Grace Williamson and Haley Medieros. Ana Arredondo, not present for the photo,  also is a member of the ENO team.